Contact persons

Leading persons of the VLN

Managing director VLN VV GmbH & Co. KG
Dietmar Busch
Nürburgring Boulevard 1
53520 Nürburg
Tel.: +49 2691 302-9833
Fax: +49 2691 302-9899
E-Mail: busch@vln.de

Director VLN e.V. & Co. oHG
Ralph-Gerald Schlüter
Ernst-Barlach-Str. 4a
41352 Korschenbroich
Tel.: +49 171 4625205
E-Mail: schlueter@vln.de

Head of sport
Michael Bork
Am Bulster 24
59929 Brilon
Mobil: +49 171 1219966
E-Mail: bork@vln.de

Head of technology
Volker Strycek
PKZ 48 – 08
Friedrich-Lutzmann Ring
65423 Rüsselsheim
Tel.: +49 6142 777153
Fax: +49 6142 774306
E-Mail: strycek@vln.de

Employee VLN VV GmbH & Co. KG office

Assistant to the management
Carolin Ernsten
Otto-Flimm-Straße
53520 Nürburg
Tel.: +49 2691 302-9834
Fax: +49 2691 302-9899
E-Mail: office@vln.de

Accountancy
Sabine Michels
Otto-Flimm-Straße
53520 Nürburg
Tel.: +49 2691 302-9835
Fax: +49 2691 302-9899
E-Mail: office@vln.de

Event coordination
Jaqueline Johann
Otto-Flimm-Straße
53520 Nürburg
Tel.: +49 2691 302-9836
Fax: +49 2691 302-9899
E-Mail: johann@vln.de

Sport & technology

Chairman Technical scrutineering
Horst Wippermann
Hauptstr. 23
D-59872 Meschede
Tel.: +49 171 5455992
Fax.: +49 2903 850655
E-Mail: wippermann@vln.de

Cup 2 and SP classes / performance measurement
Armin Kolmsee
Oskar-Hartmann-Str.4
51674 Wiehl
Tel.: +49 2262 4013
Mobil: +49 171 4731539
E-Mail: kolmsee@vln.de

Technology V-classes
Mario Hermani
Hauptstr.5
57612 Kroppach
Tel.: +49 2688 8903
Mobil: +49 151-21274659
E-Mail: hermani@vln.de

Chief of the course
Andreas Mühlenbernd
Döttinger Str. 22
56729 Herresbach
Tel.: +49 700 95509550
Fax: +49 2656 9529086
E-Mail: streckensicherung@vln.de

Service staff for participants

Race Office / Pit alocation / Paddock
Horst Golombeck
Friederikastr. 82
44789 Bochum
Tel.: +49 234 331111
Mobil: +49 170 9002295
E-Mail: boxen@vln.de

VLN transponder management
Jürgen Clemens
Im Naspel 2
52372 Kreuzau
Tel.: +49 2422 500785
Fax: +49 2422 500784
Mobil: +49 175 8704628
E-Mail: transponder@vln.de

Advertising media management, security
Dieter Schunk
Im Schafstück 12
56745 Bell
Tel.: +49 2652 937823
Mobil: +49 171 5842353
E-Mail: security@vln.de

VLN driver representatives

Johannes Scheid
Tel.: +49 2691 2192
Fax: +49 2691 931394
E-Mail: fahrersprecher@vln.de

Michael Bonk
Tel.: +49 251 76249588
Fax: +49 251 76249589
E-Mail: fahrersprecher@vln.de

Press and public relations

Head of press and public relations
Patrik Koziolek
ks media
Zollstockgürtel 63
50969 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 9912888
Fax: +49 221 9912887
E-Mail: presse@vln.de

TV production and TV accreditation
Michel Pathe
nürburgring.tv media services
Nürburgring Boulevard 1
53520 Nürburg
Tel.: +49 2691 3029960
Mobil +49 171 1449611
E-Mail: tv@vln.de

VLN photogrpher
Jan Brucke
Dr. Wiefel Straße 8
51647 Gummersbach
Tel.: +49 2261 5013089
E-Mail: foto@vln.de

VLN Merchandising
Andrea Rübenhagen
Leibnizstraße 12
58256 Ennepetal
Tel.: +49 2333 659811
Fax: +49 2333 659812
E-Mail: fancollection@vln.de